Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KADER HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED 開達集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 180)

FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Establishment of Nomination Committee

The board of directors (the "Board") of Kader Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") announces that the nomination committee comprising Mr. Kenneth Ting Woo-shou as the chairman and Mr. Floyd Chan Tsoi-yin and Mr. Desmond Chum Kwan-yue as members has been established by the Board and its written terms of reference have been adopted with effect from 29 March 2012.

Change of Chairman of Remuneration Committee

The board of directors (the "Board") of Kader Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") announces that in order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will be effective on 1 April 2012, Mr. Kenneth Ting Woo-shou ("Mr. Ting") has ceased to be the chairman of the Remuneration Committee but remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee and Mr. Andrew Yao Cho-fai, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company and a member of the Remuneration Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee to replace Mr. Ting with effect from 29 March 2012.

On behalf of the Board **Kader Holdings Company Limited Kenneth Ting Woo-shou** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Kenneth Ting Wooshou, SBS, JP (Chairman), Mr. Ivan Ting Tien-li (Managing Director) and Mrs. Nancy Ting Wang Wansun; the non-executive directors of the Company are Dr. Moses Cheng Mo-chi, GBS, OBE, JP and Mr. Bernie Ting Wai-cheung; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Chee-ming, Mr. Floyd Chan Tsoi-yin, Mr. Andrew Yao Cho-fai, JP, Mr. Desmond Chum Kwan-yue and Mr. Ronald Montalto.