Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KADER HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

開達集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 180)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 5 JUNE 2012

The Board is pleased to announce that the ordinary resolutions set out in the notice of the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") dated 23 April 2012 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular of Kader Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 23 April 2012 (the "Circular"). Unless otherwise defined herein, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that the ordinary resolutions set out in the notice of the AGM dated 23 April 2012 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer at the AGM for the vote-taking. The poll results of the ordinary resolutions at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of votes (%)		Total no. of
		For	Against	votes cast
1	To receive and consider the audited	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
	Financial Statements, Report of the	(100%)	(0%)	
	Directors and Independent Auditor's Report for the year ended 31 December 2011			
2A(i)	To re-elect Mr. Ivan Ting Tien-li as	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
	director	(100%)	(0%)	
2A(ii)	To re-elect Dr. Moses Cheng Mo-chi	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
	as director	(100%)	(0%)	

		l		
2A(iii)	To re-elect Mr. Floyd Chan Tsoi-yin as director	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
		(100%)	(0%)	
2A(iv)	To re-elect Mr. Andrew Yao Cho-fai as director	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
		(100%)	(0%)	
2B	To fix directors' remuneration for the ensuing year	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
		(100%)	(0%)	
3	To re-appoint KPMG as auditors of	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
	the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	(100%)	(0%)	
	for the ensuing year			
4A	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares (Ordinary Resolution on item 4(A)	431,699,456	0	431,699,456
		(100%)	(0%)	
	of the Notice of the AGM)			
4B	To grant a general mandate to	430,433,456	1,266,000	431,699,456
	the Directors to issue shares (Ordinary Resolution on item 4(B)	(99.707%)	(0.293%)	
	of the Notice of the AGM)			
4C	To extend a general mandate to	430,433,456	1,266,000	431,699,456
	reissue shares to cover the shares repurchased by the Company	(99.707%)	(0.293%)	
	(Ordinary Resolution on item 4(C)			
	of the Notice of the AGM)			

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all of them were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 665,411,594 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling holders to attend and vote for or against the ordinary resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). There were no Shareholders that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Kader Holdings Company Limited

Kenneth Ting Woo-shou

Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 June 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Kenneth Ting Woo-shou, SBS, JP (Chairman), Mr. Ivan Ting Tien-li (Managing Director) and Mrs. Nancy Ting Wang Wan-sun; the non-executive directors of the Company are Dr. Moses Cheng Mo-chi, GBS, OBE, JP and Mr. Bernie Ting Wai-cheung; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Chee-ming, Mr. Floyd Chan Tsoi-yin, Mr. Andrew Yao Cho-fai, JP, Mr. Desmond Chum Kwan-yue and Mr. Ronald Montalto.